• info@kvkwashim.com kvk.washim@yahoo.com
  • 07251-2222607350205746
#

Dr. R. L. Kale

  • Department : Fisheries
  • Designation: Programme Co-ordinator
  • Contact No.: 0 7350205746
  • Qualifications: Ph.D, M.Sc. (Fisheries)
  • E-mail :fishrlk@gmail.com, rlkale@kvkwashim.com
#

Mr. S. K. Deshmukh

  • Department : Exention Education
  • Designation: SMS-(Exention Education)
  • Contact No.: 09422938764
  • Qualifications: M.Sc.(Agri Extn. Edu.)
  • E-mail : skdeshmukh@kvkwashim.com
#

Mr. R. S. Daware

  • Departments: Plant Protection
  • Designation: SMS (Pant Protection)
  • Contact No.: 07251-229513
  • Qualifications: M.Sc Agri (Agricultural Entomology)
  • E-mail : dawarers@gmail.com
#

Mr. N. B. Patil

  • Department : Horticulture
  • Designation: Subject Matter Spcialist (Horticulture)
  • Contact No.: 9921008575
  • Qualifications: M.Sc. (Hoticulture)
  • E-mail : nbpatil@kvkwashim.com
#

Mr. T. S. Deshmukh

  • Department : Agronomy
  • Designation: Subject Matter Spcialist (Agronomy)
  • Contact No.: 8275302195
  • Qualifications: M.Sc. (Agronomy), NET
  • E-mail : tsdeshmukh@kvkwashim.com
#

Mr. D. N. Ingole

  • Department : Agriculture Economics
  • Designation: Subject Matter Specialist (Agril. Economics)
  • Contact No.: 9011927842
  • Qualifications: B.Sc. (Agri) M.Sc. (Agril.Economics)
  • E-mail : dningole@kvkwashim.com
#

Ms. S.N.Watane

  • Department : Home Sc.
  • Designation: Programme Assistant (Home Sc.)
  • Contact No.: 9921329094
  • Qualifications: M.Sc. (Home Sc.)
  • E-mail : snwatane@kvkwashim.com
#

Mr. S. R. Bavaskar

  • Department : Information Communication Technology
  • Designation: Program Asstt. (Computer)
  • Contact No.: 9423430509
  • Qualifications: ADCP, DCA, Web designing
  • E-mail : srbavaskar@kvkwashim.com, srb.rsd@gmail.com
#

Mr. P. V. Deshmukh

  • Department : Agriculture
  • Designation: Farm Manager
  • Contact No.: 09370093444
  • Qualifications: B. Sc. (Agriculture)
  • E-mail : pramod.kvkwashim@gmail.com
#

Mr. R. V. Kothale

  • Department : Office and Accounts
  • Designation: Assistant
  • Contact No.: 9422938753
  • Qualifications: B.COM
  • E-mail : rvkothale@kvkwashim.com

Live Market

Washim Weather Report

WASHIM WEATHER

Photo Gallery

Market Information and agro-advisory